Audi, Mercedes, Porsche, BMW Forum

Welcome to Deutschespeed.com the newly launched community for German Performance car lovers. The site is in it's launch phase at the moment and so content and membership is small (but growing). Soon we'll have competition prizes and and a live ad campaign to help build the community. If you'd like to be apart of what's going on, sign up and join in!

Boba's Mini John Cooper Works

boba fett

Racing Driver
Drives
320d
I was never any good at colouring in at school and I'm not very good at Photoshop but had a go at the white roof with Pan roof.

Denso

Chief Engineer
Drives
E46 M3 Ruby 1 of 6, Audi TTRS Vorsprung
I have had 2 of these Bobba. A f56 JCW and a GP3, awesome wee things and may well have another once i need another commuting car. The biggest single improvement for me was getting rid of the god awful chrome waistline, glad to see you did that sharpish.

Denso

boba fett

Racing Driver
Drives
320d
I have had 2 of these Bobba. A f56 JCW and a GP3, awesome wee things and may well have another once i need another commuting car. The biggest single improvement for me was getting rid of the god awful chrome waistline, glad to see you did that sharpish.

Denso

Its nice to speak to people who get them. To most its just a Mini. I even have a few mates that like cars, yet just dis it saying, it might drive like a lemans racer but its a Mini!

They are wicked to drive. I love the GP's.

I nearly bought a GP2, it was local but it just wasn't there condition wise, and the rest for sale where miles and miles away! My preference was always an auto, as its gonna be the run-around, and its bloody marvellous going through the paddles!

Denso

Chief Engineer
Drives
E46 M3 Ruby 1 of 6, Audi TTRS Vorsprung
This was my 2, first picture is doing the NC500 it was a great little car for that.

IMG_0375.jpeg

c8598987-af89-4b2b-8c5e-1c047c5ba037.jpeg

Denso

boba fett

Racing Driver
Drives
320d